Rathmines Public School

School and Staff Directory - 2020

SCHOOL INFORMATION

Official Address Telephone Number Facsimile Number School Code Number Email Website Secret Corner Road, Rathmines, 2283 02 4975 1229 02 4975 4239 2193 rathmines-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au rathmines-p.schools.nsw.gov.au

SCHOOL LEADERSHIP TEAM

Principal Assistant Principal Assistant Principal Assistant Principal Assistant Principal Assistant Principal (Special Education) Assistant Principal (Special Education)

Mr Nick Walker Mr Matthew Elston Mrs Cathie Ruecroft Mrs Cat Cronje Mr Troy McNamara (Relieving) Mr Tom Bidstrup (Relieving) Mrs Cassie Laughton (Relieving)

ADMINISTRATION AND SUPPORT STAFF

School Administrative Manager School Administrative Officer School Administrative Officer School Canteen Manager General Assistant Library Assistant Ms Kay Burgess Mrs Jenni Stroinec Mrs Kate Gordon Mrs Amanda Greenwood Mr Nigel Wilson Mrs Lynne Clack

TEACHING STAFF		
Early Stage 1		
KF	Mrs Michelle Fragar	
KR	Mrs Nataria Roddom /Mrs Kim McNulty	
K/1C	Mrs Cathie Ruecroft	
Stage 1		
K/1C	Mrs Cathie Ruecroft	
1W	Miss Phoebe Watson	
1CB	Mrs Clare Cawley / Mrs Megan Bowron	
2F	Mr James Fisher	
2V	Mrs Rebecca Verschoor	
2/3R	Mrs Melinda Russell / Mrs Megan Bowron	
Stage 2		
2/3R	Mrs Melinda Russell / Mrs Megan Bowron	
3R	Mr Jason Ruecroft	
3/4GS	Mrs Cherylin Seymour / Mrs Brooke Gagg	
4M	Mr Troy McNamara	
Stage 3		
5C	Miss Niesa Case	
5/6E	Mr Matt Elston	
6B	Miss Ellouise Boyd	
Special Education		
Diamond	Mr Tom Bidstrup	
Ruby	Mrs Lynda Maretich	
Emerald	Mr James Picot	
Learning Support		
LaST	Mrs Clare Taylor	
Early Literacy	Mrs Kim McNulty	
Support	Mrs Brooke Gagg	
Support	Dr Andy Matthes	
Specialist Teachers		
RFF	Mrs Susan Burns, Mrs Rachelle Mitchell, Mrs Cassie Laughton	
Librarian	Mrs Helen Styan	
Counsellor	Mr Paul Besoff (Relieving)	

Student Learning Support Officers		
Early Stage 1		
К/1С	Mrs Holly Gawn	
Stage 1		
2F	Mrs Debbie North	
Stage 2		
3R 3/4GS 4M	Ms Joanne Thompson Mr Brad Stone Ms Natalie Dimmock	
Stage 3		
5C 5/6E 6W	Ms Louise Pitman and Mrs Helen Bristow Mrs Sharon Blackmore Miss Erin Gavenlock	
Special Education		
Diamond Ruby Emerald	Mrs Karen Christie Mrs Alyce Cox Mrs Karen Rogers	